top of page

sam. 24 oct.

|

Événement en ligne

Transformer dans votre unicité avec Christ

Mesdames, avez-vous vécu quelque chose que vous pensez être honteux, embarrassant, difficile ou stressant dont vous aimeriez discuter dans un espace sûr avec des femmes qui peuvent vous aider ? Ce sommet comportera des discussions transparentes sur des sujets touchant les femmes.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Transformer dans votre unicité avec Christ
Transformer dans votre unicité avec Christ

Heure et lieu

24 oct. 2020, 10:00 – 12:00 UTC−4

Événement en ligne

À propos de l'événement

Mesdames, avez-vous vécu quelque chose que vous considérez comme honteux, embarrassant, difficile ou stressant et dont vous aimeriez discuter dans un espace sûr avec des femmes qui peuvent vous aider ? Cet événement à venir le 24/10 est fait juste pour vous, présenté par Maple Springs Baptist Church Womens Ministry.

Notre PDG, Natasha T. Brown, est très honorée d'avoir l'opportunité de servir d'animatrice pour le prochain événement du ministère Women of Purpose pour l'église baptiste de Maple Springs le 24 octobre !

Le Sommet sur l'éducation à la nature et à la dignité des femmes (ENDOW) proposera des discussions transparentes sur des sujets touchant les femmes. Je vais diriger la discussion pour les femmes célibataires. REJOIGNEZ-NOUS DE PARTOUT DANS LE MONDE et soumettez vos questions à l'avance à : 

http://bit.ly/2020-WOP-ENDOW

Partager cet événement

bottom of page

Sat, Oct 24 | Online Event

Transforming In Your Uniqueness with Christ

Ladies, have you experienced something that you believe to be shameful, embarrassing, challenging, or stressful that you’d like to discuss in a safe space with women who can help? This summit will feature transparent discussion about topics affecting women.
Registration is Closed
Transforming In Your Uniqueness with Christ

Time & Location

Oct 24, 2020, 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT
Online Event

About The Event

Ladies, have you experienced something that you believe to be shameful, embarrassing, challenging, or stressful that you’d like to discuss in a safe space with women who can help? This upcoming event on 10/24 is made just for you brought to you by Maple Springs Baptist Church Womens Ministry.

Our CEO Natasha T. Brown is super honored for the opportunity to serve as the facilitator for the upcoming Women of Purpose ministry event for Maple Springs Baptist Church on October 24th!

The Educating on the Nature and Dignity of Women (ENDOW) Summit will feature transparent discussions about topics affecting women. I’ll be leading the discussion for the single women. JOIN FROM ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD, and submit your questions in advance at: 

http://bit.ly/2020-WOP-ENDOW

Registration is Closed

Share This Event