top of page

jeu. 14 janv.

|

ELOHAI International Facebook en direct

Lancement du livre 2 Women One God

Rejoignez l'auteure Leah Joslyn et découvrez le pouvoir rédempteur de Jésus-Christ à travers 2 femmes 1 Dieu, une étude biblique interactive pour les femmes.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Lancement du livre 2 Women One God
Lancement du livre 2 Women One God

Heure et lieu

14 janv. 2021, 19:00

ELOHAI International Facebook en direct

À propos de l'événement

L'auteure et missionnaire Leah Joslyn invite les lecteurs à un moment intime d'étude, de prière et de guérison du point de vue de deux femmes qui ont trouvé la restauration au milieu d'un chagrin et d'un désespoir dévastateurs. De nombreux croyants peuvent s'identifier à Ruth et Naomi, qui ont apparemment tout perdu jusqu'à ce qu'ils rencontrent Celui qui pourrait tout restaurer.

Qu'elles s'engagent dans ce livre pendant une étude personnelle ou en groupe, 2 Femmes 1 Dieu aidera les femmes à situer l'espoir de Dieu au-delà du chagrin et de la perte. Le livre de Ruth est l'une des histoires les plus inspirantes de tous les temps, et cette étude permet aux amoureux de la Bible de rencontrer Dieu d'une nouvelle manière en examinant le livre de Ruth d'un point de vue rafraîchissant.

Croyez-vous que Dieu est celui qu'il dit être ? Accepterez-vous sa rédemption pour votre vie ? Cette étude biblique approfondie vous aidera à solidifier votre foi, à tenir les promesses de Dieu et à voir votre rôle important dans le grand récit de Dieu pour sa création.

Partager cet événement

bottom of page

Thu, Jan 14 | ELOHAI International Facebook Live

2 Women One God Book Launch

Join author Leah Joslyn and experience the redemptive power of Jesus Christ through 2 Women 1 God, an interactive Bible study for women.
Registration is Closed
2 Women One God Book Launch

Time & Location

Jan 14, 7:00 PM
ELOHAI International Facebook Live

About The Event

Author and Missionary Leah Joslyn invites readers into an intimate time of study, prayer, and healing from the lens of two women who found restoration in the midst of devastating heartbreak and despair. Many believers can identify with Ruth and Naomi, who seemingly lost everything until they encountered the One who could restore it all.

Whether engaging with this book during personal or group study, 2 Women 1 God will help women locate the hope of God beyond heartbreak and loss. The book of Ruth is one of the most inspiring stories of all time, and this study enables Bible lovers to encounter God in a new way by examining the book of Ruth from a refreshing perspective.

Do you believe that God is who He says He is? Will you accept His redemption for your life? This profound Bible study will help solidify your faith, holdfast to God's promises, and see your important role within God's grand narrative for His creation.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event